New Beginnings

I feel like I am always going on and on with New Beginning. I got on these phases of starting over and over again. I suppose everyone has new phases in their lives. There are different stages in their lives but I feel like I’m always starting over again and again. All I can do is hope that this latest New Beginning in my life will lead to something great, or at least something more substantial and fulfilling. I recently got a new apartment but  just when I was getting ready to move in I got called into my bosses office and they told me they were “moving in a different direction”. So here I am having to go back to the drawing board and rethinking my life and finding a new job while unpacking and getting used to my new apartment and making sure I can stay in this apartment while I find  a new job and figure out what my next New Beginning is. I don’t know I am hoping this is a blessing in disguise. I hope it becomes one of those stories and that is how this wonderful stage of my life started. 

Leave a Reply

