My Top Five Bucket List Goals

Oh the ever infamous bucket list. That list of ever so far reaching things of things that I just must do before I die. I like to call them goals instead of wishes. Wish sounds like something that could never happen. It sounds like, “I wish I had a million dollars.” Or, “I wish I could ride a flying unicorn.” Using the word goal on the other hand makes me think that it could be attainable giving the right time, effort, and circumstances. It is a Bucket List so it is a list of things that I want to do before I die. This list is in no particular order.

So here it goes:

Travel to Italy

This will have to be number one on my Traveling bucket list. This is the place I want to travel some day. Or maybe even live here for a few months or a year. I took Italian in college because it was on Bucket List then. I love the rich history, the culture, the art work, and do not even get me started on the culinary aspects of Italy. Anytime there is any kind of travel show on Italy, I am all over that. I will read anything I can get my hands on about the beautiful country and if a rom con is set in Italy the chances are pretty high that I am going to love it.

 

Write and Publish a Novel

Well, I do consider myself a writer and I have been working on several books for years and years. So hopefully it is a Bucket List Goal that will get accomplished. It has been one of my highest goals and biggest dreams to become a published author. I keep on reworking my novels but I still believe that one day this ultimate dream and goal of mine will come true and I will accomplish this  great feat.

 

Own and Drive my own Car

A lot of people might think this is silly to be put on a Bucket List. It is such a regular thing that most people accomplish regularly. I’m thinking but since I live in a city with a bus system and I have had issues in my life where I could not own and drive my own car for me this will be a great accomplishment when I finally able to do this.

 

Write A  Musical

Yep, when I dream. I dream big. I can write music a bit. I wrote one play before but to write a musical and have it performed that is a big deal to me. It is a big dream and goal. I know this. I just love musicals. I always dreamed of making one of my own one day.

 

Play My Piano In Public or Make Videos

Ever since I started playing my key board I fell in love with piano and I would love to get good enough to perform in public one day.  I also have recently fallen in love with people making vids of making covers of them on piano or the violin on Youtube. That would be amazing if I could do something like that.

And there it is my list of top five things I just got to do before I die. What are something’s on your Bucket List?

 

Leave a Reply

